Homemaker, amateur photographer, movie lover, burgeoning blogger.
hanabisky
continue →
Mon, 07th July  5167
LMAO; OMG; jennifer lawrence; Emma Watson; i love them;
Mon, 02nd June  10342
jennifer lawrence;

Box of Lies with Jennifer Lawrence

Sat, 17th May  39622
LOL; jennifer lawrence;

"I really would not call myself a fashion icon. I would call myself somebody who gets dressed by professionals. [It’s like], ‘Dance, monkey, dance’ right on the red carpet.’ I would call me more of a monkey.”

Wed, 09th April  416
jennifer lawrence;
Wed, 26th March  9010
The Hunger Games; catching fire; jennifer lawrence; Josh Hutcherson;

Jennifer Lawrence at the Academy Awards 2013 & 2014

Sat, 08th March  3977
jennifer lawrence; oscars 2013; oscars 2014;
Thu, 06th March  55995
this is the best; THE BEST; ellen degeneres; oscars 2014; jennifer lawrence; The Hunger Games;

Jennifer and I, the moment we met each other, there was this friendship that was unparalleled to any actor I’ve ever met before.

Sat, 01st March  14585
The Hunger Games; jennifer lawrence; Josh Hutcherson;
Tue, 25th February  1347
jennifer lawrence;
Fri, 21st February  2556
jennifer lawrence;
coded by ifallontragedy